Our Staff

Shannon Armstrong

Law Clerk to Brian Smith – On Maternity Leave

t: 519.645.1999

sarmstrong@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


Susan Stevens

Bookkeeper & Office Administrator

t: 519.645.1999 x21

sstevens@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


LeeAnn Lunter

Paralegal / Law Clerk to Doug Wallace and Tori Chapman

t: 519.645.1999 x44

llunter@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


Teri Ann Gillcrist

Law Clerk to Brian Smith

t: 519.645.1999 x33

tgillcrist@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Kristi Phillips

Legal Assistant to Doug Wallace

t: 519.645.1999 x24

kphillips@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Hannah Williamson

Legal Assistant and Law Clerk to Greg Robson and Sean Miller

t: 519.645.1999 x23

hwilliamson@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Kathleen Lynch

Legal Assistant to Brian Smith & Sean Miller

t: 519.645.1999 x28

klynch@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Kristie Finucan

Law Clerk to Doug Wallace and Tori Chapman

t: 519.645.1999 x22

kfinucan@wallacesmith.ca

 
 

 

 

 


Holly McCallum

Legal Assistant to Greg Robson and Tori Chapman

t: 519.645.1999 x32

hmccallum@wallacesmith.ca