Our Staff

Shannon Armstrong

Law Clerk to Brian Smith & Sean Miller

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 29

sarmstrong@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


Paula Muir

Bookkeeper & Office Administrator

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 21

pmuir@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


Leeann Lunter

Paralegal/Law Clerk to Doug Wallace & Tori Wallace

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 44

llunter@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 


Teri Ann Gillcrist

Law Clerk to Brian Smith

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 33

tgillcrist@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Kristi Phillips

Legal Assistant to Doug Wallace & Jordan Sharpe

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 24

kphillips@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Hannah Williamson

Law Clerk – on maternity leave

t: 519.645.1999

hwilliamson@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Kathleen Lynch

Legal Assistant to Brian Smith & Sean Miller

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 28

klynch@wallacesmith.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Heather Demeyre

Law Clerk to Doug Wallace & Tori Wallace

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 22

hdemeyre@wallacesmith.ca


Holly McCallum

Legal Assistant to Greg Robson & Tori Wallace

t: 519.645.1999 ext. 32

hmccallum@wallacesmith.ca


Taylor Thompson

Scanning and File Clerk